top of page

Funding Roadmap: Raising Capital in the US Life Sciences Market


KHIDI USA is once again thrilled to announce an upcoming webinar:

"Funding Roadmap: Raising Capital in the US Life Sciences Market"


This webinar has been carefully curated to provide insight into the investment landscape from the perspective of investors.💡 


Our expert panelists will guide you through the funding landscape, and share valuable insights and strategies to help you secure the funding you need to accelerate your life science ventures and initiatives. Whether you're a startup founder, investor, or industry professional, this event offers a unique opportunity to network with like-minded individuals and gain a deeper understanding of the funding process, including the key steps and expectations involved covered during a panel discussion style presentation. To this end, you'll hear from panelists Chris Yoo, David H. Crean, Chris Garabedian, Sean J. Cheng, Yogesh Dayma, Ph.D., and KAPAL's own Hyun Jong Kim and Mike Lee (moderator).


The event will be held on Thursday, December 7th from 4-5:20 pm PST | 7-8:20 pm EST | Friday, December 8th from 9-10:20 am KST. Register now to secure your spot and take the first step towards unlocking the funding potential in the US life science market.


For detailed information about the event, including registration, please refer to the flyer featured here (also a clickable link).


We eagerly look forward to welcoming you virtually to this next event! Wishing everyone a fantastic holiday week ahead in the meantime. 





28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page