top of page

[KAPAL CA-KHIDI USA webinar] In Vitro Diagnostic: Market Trends & Practical Cases


*Date:

- (KST) Dec 16, 2022 (Fri) 9am-10:15am

- (EST) Dec 15, 2022 (Thu) 7pm-8:15pm

- (PST) Dec 15, 2022 (Thu) 4pm-5:15pm


*Location: Webinar (https://qrco.de/kapalca121522)



[KAPAL CA-KHIDI USA] Webinar_121522
.pdf
Download PDF • 1.50MB

41 views0 comments
bottom of page